Time blocks will be released 3 days in advance starting at 8 pm. You may make a reservation up to 3 days before for your desired time.

Your search has returned more than 50 records. Some records have not been included. Please limit your search more and try again.

Trip Search Criteria

Please make a time block reservation for the Fitness Center at PCHF, Splash Landings, Park Center Open Gym, and Public Skating at the Glenview Community Ice Center and Guided Tours of The Grove Interpretive Center. In general residents and members receive priority registration up to 3 days in advance. Nonresidents without a membership can book their visit one day in advance. Additional reservation information and restrictions may appear on the left of this box if applicable. All registrations must be done in advance and will not be available onsite at the facility.

1. Select a main activity TYPE from the dropdown menu on the left.
2. To filter results select a SUBTYPE from the center dropdown menu (if available).
3. Click the “Search” button.
4. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
5. Select “Continue”.
A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.

Problems getting new days to appear after 8pm?
Click Here to reload!

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Sunday 01/31/2021
1
Monday 02/01/2021
2
Tuesday 02/02/2021
3
Wednesday 02/03/2021
4
Thursday 02/04/2021
5
Friday 02/05/2021
6
Saturday 02/06/2021
7
Sunday 02/07/2021
8
Monday 02/08/2021
9
Tuesday 02/09/2021
10
Wednesday 02/10/2021
11
Thursday 02/11/2021
12
Friday 02/12/2021
13
Saturday 02/13/2021
14
Sunday 02/14/2021
15
Monday 02/15/2021
16
Tuesday 02/16/2021
17
Wednesday 02/17/2021
18
Thursday 02/18/2021
19
Friday 02/19/2021
20
Saturday 02/20/2021
21
Sunday 02/21/2021
22
Monday 02/22/2021
23
Tuesday 02/23/2021
24
Wednesday 02/24/2021
25
Thursday 02/25/2021
26
Friday 02/26/2021
28
Sunday 02/28/2021
1
Monday 03/01/2021
2
Tuesday 03/02/2021
3
Wednesday 03/03/2021
4
Thursday 03/04/2021
5
Friday 03/05/2021
6
Saturday 03/06/2021

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.