Private swim lessons will be taking place at Flick Aquatic Center beginning June 1 for the summer. There will be no private lessons at Splash Landings
1. If you want to search availability by a specific swim instructor, filter using the Instructor drop down menu and press "Search"
2. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a private lesson and you missed the 48 hour advanced registration deadline, contact Courtney.Thomas@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.
Save 10% on Private swim lessons by purchasing a package of 5 lessons! Click Here to Purchase.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
Sunday 08/29/2021
30
Monday 08/30/2021
31
Tuesday 08/31/2021
1
Wednesday 09/01/2021
2
Thursday 09/02/2021
3
Friday 09/03/2021
4
Saturday 09/04/2021
5
Sunday 09/05/2021
6
Monday 09/06/2021
7
Tuesday 09/07/2021
8
Wednesday 09/08/2021
9
Thursday 09/09/2021
10
Friday 09/10/2021
11
Saturday 09/11/2021
12
Sunday 09/12/2021
13
Monday 09/13/2021
14
Tuesday 09/14/2021
15
Wednesday 09/15/2021
16
Thursday 09/16/2021
17
Friday 09/17/2021
18
Saturday 09/18/2021
19
Sunday 09/19/2021
20
Monday 09/20/2021
21
Tuesday 09/21/2021
22
Wednesday 09/22/2021
23
Thursday 09/23/2021
24
Friday 09/24/2021
25
Saturday 09/25/2021
26
Sunday 09/26/2021
27
Monday 09/27/2021

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.