Private Swim Lessons are offered at Splash Landings Indoor Aquatic Center. Private Swim Lessons are 30 minute lessons for $36/$41.
1. If you want to search availability by a specific swim instructor, filter using the Instructor drop down menu and press "Search"
2. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a private lesson and you missed the 48 hour advanced registration deadline, contact aquatics@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.
Save 10% on Private swim lessons by purchasing a package of 5 lessons! Click Here to Purchase.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday 01/01/2023
2
Monday 01/02/2023
3
Tuesday 01/03/2023
4
Wednesday 01/04/2023
5
Thursday 01/05/2023
6
Friday 01/06/2023
7
Saturday 01/07/2023
8
Sunday 01/08/2023
9
Monday 01/09/2023
10
Tuesday 01/10/2023
11
Wednesday 01/11/2023
12
Thursday 01/12/2023
13
Friday 01/13/2023
14
Saturday 01/14/2023
15
Sunday 01/15/2023
16
Monday 01/16/2023
17
Tuesday 01/17/2023
18
Wednesday 01/18/2023
19
Thursday 01/19/2023
20
Friday 01/20/2023
21
Saturday 01/21/2023
22
Sunday 01/22/2023
23
Monday 01/23/2023
24
Tuesday 01/24/2023
25
Wednesday 01/25/2023
26
Thursday 01/26/2023
27
Friday 01/27/2023

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 2.22 seconds to finish