Private swim lessons will be taking place at Flick Aquatic Center beginning June 1 for the summer. There will be no private lessons at Splash Landings
1. If you want to search availability by a specific swim instructor, filter using the Instructor drop down menu and press "Search"
2. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a private lesson and you missed the 48 hour advanced registration deadline, contact Courtney.Thomas@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.
Save 10% on Private swim lessons by purchasing a package of 5 lessons! Click Here to Purchase.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday 12/26/2021
27
Monday 12/27/2021
28
Tuesday 12/28/2021
29
Wednesday 12/29/2021
30
Thursday 12/30/2021
31
Friday 12/31/2021
1
Saturday 01/01/2022
2
Sunday 01/02/2022
3
Monday 01/03/2022
4
Tuesday 01/04/2022
5
Wednesday 01/05/2022
6
Thursday 01/06/2022
7
Friday 01/07/2022
8
Saturday 01/08/2022
9
Sunday 01/09/2022
10
Monday 01/10/2022
11
Tuesday 01/11/2022
12
Wednesday 01/12/2022
13
Thursday 01/13/2022
14
Friday 01/14/2022
15
Saturday 01/15/2022
16
Sunday 01/16/2022
17
Monday 01/17/2022
18
Tuesday 01/18/2022
19
Wednesday 01/19/2022
20
Thursday 01/20/2022
21
Friday 01/21/2022
22
Saturday 01/22/2022
23
Sunday 01/23/2022
24
Monday 01/24/2022

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.