Book your Outdoor Pool Party here!
1. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
2. Select the desired date of your party.
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a party and you missed the advanced registration deadline, contact Kara.Graber@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
Sunday 09/25/2022
26
Monday 09/26/2022
27
Tuesday 09/27/2022
28
Wednesday 09/28/2022
29
Thursday 09/29/2022
30
Friday 09/30/2022
1
Saturday 10/01/2022
2
Sunday 10/02/2022
3
Monday 10/03/2022
4
Tuesday 10/04/2022
5
Wednesday 10/05/2022
6
Thursday 10/06/2022

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 0.97 seconds to finish