Book your Outdoor Pool Party here!
1. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
2. Select the desired date of your party.
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a party and you missed the advanced registration deadline, contact Kara.Graber@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday 02/26/2023
27
Monday 02/27/2023
28
Tuesday 02/28/2023
1
Wednesday 03/01/2023
2
Thursday 03/02/2023
3
Friday 03/03/2023
4
Saturday 03/04/2023
5
Sunday 03/05/2023
6
Monday 03/06/2023
7
Tuesday 03/07/2023
8
Wednesday 03/08/2023
9
Thursday 03/09/2023
10
Friday 03/10/2023
11
Saturday 03/11/2023
12
Sunday 03/12/2023
13
Monday 03/13/2023
14
Tuesday 03/14/2023
15
Wednesday 03/15/2023
16
Thursday 03/16/2023
17
Friday 03/17/2023
18
Saturday 03/18/2023
19
Sunday 03/19/2023
20
Monday 03/20/2023
21
Tuesday 03/21/2023
22
Wednesday 03/22/2023
23
Thursday 03/23/2023
24
Friday 03/24/2023
25
Saturday 03/25/2023
26
Sunday 03/26/2023
27
Monday 03/27/2023
28
Tuesday 03/28/2023

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 0.82 seconds to finish