Book your Outdoor Pool Party here!
1. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
2. Select the desired date of your party.
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a party and you missed the advanced registration deadline, contact Kara.Graber@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Sunday 05/30/2021
31
Monday 05/31/2021
1
Tuesday 06/01/2021
2
Wednesday 06/02/2021
3
Thursday 06/03/2021
4
Friday 06/04/2021
5
Saturday 06/05/2021
6
Sunday 06/06/2021
7
Monday 06/07/2021
8
Tuesday 06/08/2021
9
Wednesday 06/09/2021
10
Thursday 06/10/2021
11
Friday 06/11/2021
12
Saturday 06/12/2021
13
Sunday 06/13/2021
14
Monday 06/14/2021
15
Tuesday 06/15/2021
16
Wednesday 06/16/2021
17
Thursday 06/17/2021
18
Friday 06/18/2021
19
Saturday 06/19/2021
20
Sunday 06/20/2021

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.