Trip Search Criteria

In general, residents and members receive priority registration up to 3 days in advance. Nonresidents without a membership can book their visit one day in advance. Additional reservation information and restrictions may appear on the above this box if applicable. All registrations must be done in advance and will not be available onsite at the facility.

1. Select a main activity TYPE from the dropdown menu on the left.
2. To filter results select a SUBTYPE from the center dropdown menu (if available).
3. Click the “Search” button.
4. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
5. Select “Continue”.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Sunday 05/30/2021
31
Monday 05/31/2021
1
Tuesday 06/01/2021
2
Wednesday 06/02/2021
3
Thursday 06/03/2021
4
Friday 06/04/2021
5
Saturday 06/05/2021
6
Sunday 06/06/2021
7
Monday 06/07/2021
8
Tuesday 06/08/2021
9
Wednesday 06/09/2021
10
Thursday 06/10/2021
11
Friday 06/11/2021
12
Saturday 06/12/2021
13
Sunday 06/13/2021
14
Monday 06/14/2021
15
Tuesday 06/15/2021
16
Wednesday 06/16/2021
17
Thursday 06/17/2021
18
Friday 06/18/2021
19
Saturday 06/19/2021
20
Sunday 06/20/2021
21
Monday 06/21/2021
22
Tuesday 06/22/2021
23
Wednesday 06/23/2021
24
Thursday 06/24/2021
25
Friday 06/25/2021
26
Saturday 06/26/2021
27
Sunday 06/27/2021
28
Monday 06/28/2021
29
Tuesday 06/29/2021
30
Wednesday 06/30/2021
1
Thursday 07/01/2021
2
Friday 07/02/2021
3
Saturday 07/03/2021

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.