Facility Search Criteria

Schedule a private swim lesson at Splash Landings within 48 hours of preferred date.

1. If you want to search availability by a specific instructor, filter using the Instructor drop down menu below and press "Search"
2. Select "Available" to display the available times
3. To go back to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search"
4. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
5. Select “Continue”.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions. If you would like to schedule a private lesson within 48 hours, please contact Courtney Thomas at Courtney.Thomas@glenviewparks.org.

Add To Cart
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
Sunday 09/27/2020
28
Monday 09/28/2020
29
Tuesday 09/29/2020
30
Wednesday 09/30/2020
1
Thursday 10/01/2020
2
Friday 10/02/2020
3
Saturday 10/03/2020
4
Sunday 10/04/2020
5
Monday 10/05/2020
6
Tuesday 10/06/2020
7
Wednesday 10/07/2020
8
Thursday 10/08/2020
9
Friday 10/09/2020
10
Saturday 10/10/2020
11
Sunday 10/11/2020
12
Monday 10/12/2020
13
Tuesday 10/13/2020
14
Wednesday 10/14/2020
15
Thursday 10/15/2020
16
Friday 10/16/2020
17
Saturday 10/17/2020
18
Sunday 10/18/2020
19
Monday 10/19/2020
20
Tuesday 10/20/2020
21
Wednesday 10/21/2020
22
Thursday 10/22/2020
23
Friday 10/23/2020
24
Saturday 10/24/2020
25
Sunday 10/25/2020
26
Monday 10/26/2020
27
Tuesday 10/27/2020
28
Wednesday 10/28/2020
29
Thursday 10/29/2020
30
Friday 10/30/2020
31
Saturday 10/31/2020

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.