Private swim lessons will be taking place at Flick Aquatic Center beginning June 1 for the summer. There will be no private lessons at Splash Landings
1. If you want to search availability by a specific swim instructor, filter using the Instructor drop down menu and press "Search"
2. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a private lesson and you missed the 48 hour advanced registration deadline, contact Courtney.Thomas@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.
Save 10% on Private swim lessons by purchasing a package of 5 lessons! Click Here to Purchase.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday 08/01/2021
2
Monday 08/02/2021
3
Tuesday 08/03/2021
4
Wednesday 08/04/2021
5
Thursday 08/05/2021
6
Friday 08/06/2021
7
Saturday 08/07/2021
8
Sunday 08/08/2021
9
Monday 08/09/2021
10
Tuesday 08/10/2021
11
Wednesday 08/11/2021
12
Thursday 08/12/2021
13
Friday 08/13/2021
14
Saturday 08/14/2021
15
Sunday 08/15/2021
16
Monday 08/16/2021
17
Tuesday 08/17/2021
18
Wednesday 08/18/2021
19
Thursday 08/19/2021
20
Friday 08/20/2021
21
Saturday 08/21/2021
22
Sunday 08/22/2021
23
Monday 08/23/2021
24
Tuesday 08/24/2021
25
Wednesday 08/25/2021
26
Thursday 08/26/2021
27
Friday 08/27/2021
28
Saturday 08/28/2021
29
Sunday 08/29/2021
30
Monday 08/30/2021
31
Tuesday 08/31/2021
1
Wednesday 09/01/2021
2
Thursday 09/02/2021
3
Friday 09/03/2021
4
Saturday 09/04/2021

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.