Private swim lessons will be taking place at Flick Aquatic Center beginning June 1 for the summer. There will be no private lessons at Splash Landings
1. If you want to search availability by a specific swim instructor, filter using the Instructor drop down menu and press "Search"
2. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a private lesson and you missed the 48 hour advanced registration deadline, contact Courtney.Thomas@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.
Save 10% on Private swim lessons by purchasing a package of 5 lessons! Click Here to Purchase.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
Sunday 06/27/2021
28
Monday 06/28/2021
29
Tuesday 06/29/2021
30
Wednesday 06/30/2021
1
Thursday 07/01/2021
2
Friday 07/02/2021
3
Saturday 07/03/2021
4
Sunday 07/04/2021
5
Monday 07/05/2021
6
Tuesday 07/06/2021
7
Wednesday 07/07/2021
8
Thursday 07/08/2021
9
Friday 07/09/2021
10
Saturday 07/10/2021
11
Sunday 07/11/2021
12
Monday 07/12/2021
13
Tuesday 07/13/2021
14
Wednesday 07/14/2021
15
Thursday 07/15/2021
16
Friday 07/16/2021
17
Saturday 07/17/2021
18
Sunday 07/18/2021
19
Monday 07/19/2021
20
Tuesday 07/20/2021
21
Wednesday 07/21/2021
22
Thursday 07/22/2021
23
Friday 07/23/2021
24
Saturday 07/24/2021
25
Sunday 07/25/2021
26
Monday 07/26/2021
27
Tuesday 07/27/2021
28
Wednesday 07/28/2021
29
Thursday 07/29/2021
30
Friday 07/30/2021
31
Saturday 07/31/2021

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.