Book your Outdoor Pool Party here!
1. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
2. Select the desired date of your party.
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a party and you missed the advanced registration deadline, contact Kara.Graber@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday 06/26/2022
27
Monday 06/27/2022
28
Tuesday 06/28/2022
29
Wednesday 06/29/2022
30
Thursday 06/30/2022
1
Friday 07/01/2022
2
Saturday 07/02/2022
3
Sunday 07/03/2022
4
Monday 07/04/2022
5
Tuesday 07/05/2022
6
Wednesday 07/06/2022
7
Thursday 07/07/2022
8
Friday 07/08/2022
9
Saturday 07/09/2022
10
Sunday 07/10/2022
11
Monday 07/11/2022
12
Tuesday 07/12/2022
13
Wednesday 07/13/2022
14
Thursday 07/14/2022
15
Friday 07/15/2022
16
Saturday 07/16/2022
17
Sunday 07/17/2022
18
Monday 07/18/2022
19
Tuesday 07/19/2022
20
Wednesday 07/20/2022
21
Thursday 07/21/2022
22
Friday 07/22/2022
23
Saturday 07/23/2022
24
Sunday 07/24/2022
25
Monday 07/25/2022
26
Tuesday 07/26/2022
27
Wednesday 07/27/2022
28
Thursday 07/28/2022
29
Friday 07/29/2022
30
Saturday 07/30/2022
31
Sunday 07/31/2022
1
Monday 08/01/2022
2
Tuesday 08/02/2022
3
Wednesday 08/03/2022
4
Thursday 08/04/2022
5
Friday 08/05/2022
6
Saturday 08/06/2022

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 0.58 seconds to finish