Book your Outdoor Pool Party here!
1. To go to Calendar View, please select "Calendar" from the Display Option drop down and press "Search."
2. Select the desired date of your party.
3. Select “+” to add the reservation to your cart.
4. Select “Continue”.

If you would like to schedule a party and you missed the advanced registration deadline, contact Kara.Graber@glenviewparks.org to check availability.

A Household Number is required to make a reservation. If you have forgotten your Household Number or need to set one up, please visit glenviewparks.org/registration-faq/ for instructions.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Sunday 01/30/2022
31
Monday 01/31/2022
1
Tuesday 02/01/2022
2
Wednesday 02/02/2022
3
Thursday 02/03/2022
4
Friday 02/04/2022
5
Saturday 02/05/2022
6
Sunday 02/06/2022
7
Monday 02/07/2022
8
Tuesday 02/08/2022
9
Wednesday 02/09/2022
10
Thursday 02/10/2022
11
Friday 02/11/2022
12
Saturday 02/12/2022
13
Sunday 02/13/2022
14
Monday 02/14/2022
15
Tuesday 02/15/2022
16
Wednesday 02/16/2022
17
Thursday 02/17/2022
18
Friday 02/18/2022
19
Saturday 02/19/2022
20
Sunday 02/20/2022
21
Monday 02/21/2022
22
Tuesday 02/22/2022
23
Wednesday 02/23/2022
24
Thursday 02/24/2022
25
Friday 02/25/2022
26
Saturday 02/26/2022
27
Sunday 02/27/2022
28
Monday 02/28/2022
1
Tuesday 03/01/2022
2
Wednesday 03/02/2022
3
Thursday 03/03/2022
4
Friday 03/04/2022
5
Saturday 03/05/2022

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.